Re\Max New Trend
About UsOur Featured ListingsAgentsSearch for a HomeCareersContact Us
Re\Max New TrendFind Your Homes ValueSchoolsSellersBuyersRe\Max New Trend
Re\Max New Trend
Re\Max New Trend
 

In Alphabetical Order
Yoshiko  Fujimori
Broker / Owner

Yoshiko@newtrendhomes.com
(248) 553-5050
View Profile...
 
Pamela Assemany
REALTOR

pam@loribeatty.com
(248) 553-5050
View Profile...
 
Courtney Assemany
REALTOR

courtney@loribeatty.com
(248) 553-5050
View Profile...
 
Samir Baizel
REALTOR

samir.baizel@remax.net
248-420-5868
View Profile...
 
Lori Beatty
REALTOR

lori@loribeatty.com
(248) 553-5050
View Profile...
 
Kurt Bernas
REALTOR

soldbykurtb@gmail.com
(248) 736-6647
View Profile...
 
Terri Bloom
REALTOR

tbloom@remax.net
(248) 320-0701
View Profile...
 
Vince Brennan
Realtor

Vince@VinceBrennan.com
(248) 553-5050
View Profile...
 
Zen Chen
REALTOR Associate

zen.chen@remax.net
248-767-1343
View Profile...
 
Margaret Dresser
Realtor

margaret@thedresserteam.com
248-752-3078
View Profile...
 
Claire  Epstein
Relocation Specialist

clairlyn@aol.com
248-722-1438
View Profile...
 
Yvette Goynes
Realtor

ygonyes@remax.net
248-553-5050
View Profile...
 
Lisa  Gray
Realtor

lisagray@newtrendhomes.com
248-982-8628
View Profile...
 
Kal  Hanna
REALTOR

kalhanna7@gmail.com
(248) 933-2510
View Profile...
 
Patsy Hensley
REALTOR

ask4pat@sbcgolbal.net
248-553-5050
View Profile...
 
Michael  Hermiz
Realtor / Sales Associate

Michael@TheMichaelTeam.com
(248) 681-8500
View Profile...
 
Y. Renee Holman
Associate Broker

yreneeholman@remax.net
313-595-6682
View Profile...
 
Sharon  Johnson
Realtor / Sales Associate

Sharon@TheMichaelTeam.com
(248) 683-2700
View Profile...
 
Philip Lang
Associate Broker

philiplang@remax.net
248-553-5050
View Profile...
 
Andy  Lendrum
Associate Broker

adlendrum@gmail.com
(248) 982-1816
View Profile...
 
Adam Mahdawiyan
REALTOR

amahdawiyan@gmail.com
(248) 722-0722
View Profile...
 
Eric Marogi
Realtor / Sales Associate


(248) 421-6672
View Profile...
 
Etsuko Kayoko McSwain
REALTOR

etsuko.mcswain@remax.net
248-553-5050
View Profile...
 
Pat Murphy
Associate Broker

patmurphy@realtor.com
(734) 658-8399
View Profile...
 
Miyuki Ochi
Realtor

Ochi1@comcast.net
(248) 274-6244
View Profile...
 
Karen Reeber
Associate Broker

teamreeber@aol.com
248-553-5050
View Profile...
 
Peter Shin
Realtor

Peter@newtrendhomes.com
(248) 470-7745
View Profile...
 
Lindsey  Shobe
REALTOR

LindseyShobe@remax.net
(313) 908-0228
View Profile...
 
Marilyn Snyder
Associate Broker

marilyn@marilynjsnyder.com
(248) 553-5250
View Profile...
 
Natalya Turlaeva
REALTOR

natat@remax.net
248-495-1861
View Profile...
 
Tramaine Watson
REALTOR

twatson@twatsonrealty.com
(248) 302-0411
View Profile...
 
Dede Weinberg
Associate Broker

dedeweinberg@gmail.com
(248) 877-1003
View Profile...
 
Renee Willetts
REALTOR

reneewillettsrealtor@gmail.com
(248) 467-9264
View Profile...
 
Rania Zakkar
REALTOR

raniakz@aol.com
248-219-9120
View Profile...
 
Re\Max New Trend
Re\Max New Trend
Re\Max New Trend
 
38275 12 Mile Road, Suite 101,
Farmington Hills, MI 48331
tel. (248) 553-5050
fax. (248) 324-9275
Re\Max New Trend
        Each office individually owned and operated         
Re\Max New Trend
Copyright � Re/Max New Trend, 2006        Real Estate Web Site Design by Spicore